Our Reviews

     
Apal Roofing Company is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 31 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-29
     
Very responsive to our calls and emails. They sat down with us and spent a lot of time explaining the process and answering questions.
2018-11-29
     
They were priced well and worked very quickly to get the roof completed. Total time took less than a week.
2018-11-29
     
The professionalism was outstanding, the contract was clear and concise, the staff was all professional, they gave excellent quality work and they were always available for questions or concerns.
2018-11-29
     
Very professional, the free estimate is key and after I gave them the ok the job was done! Very happy with the work.
2018-11-29
     
They coordinated with our solar panel company and handled all aspects of our steep roofs and outbuildings without a problem.
2018-11-29
     
Great experience to work with. After getting a few bids, I decided to go with Apal Roofing. I had a great experience with no hassles.
2018-11-29
     
Apal Roofing and his crew also removed to old vents and installed a solar powered attic fan I had purchased.I highly recommend Apal Roofing!!
2018-11-29
     
It was a total pleasure doing business with Apal Roofing. The installation crew worked very well and did a wonderful job.
2018-11-29
     
Just want to say a big thank you guys, my husband and I are very happy with the complete process of our roof you did for us.
2018-11-29
     
Great people to deal with. Very responsive at every step of the process, and they gave me a competitive price.
2018-04-29
     
There are a few things that really impressed me and I’ll save the best for last. First is the level of professional and timely communication.
2018-11-29
     
Amazing job! Very professional and respectful of my property!
2018-11-29
     
Detailed, reliable, straightforward and a pleasure to work with.
2018-09-29
     
STAY AWAY!
2018-09-29
     
They also hire painters off Craigslist so you can have strangers working at your house! complete chaos to deal with
2018-11-29
     
Had our roof replaced recently, the guys from Apal Roofing were timely and professional. The roof looks fantastic!!
2018-11-29
     
Apal Roofing did a great job putting a new roof over our heads.
2018-11-29
     
We recently had our tile roof done with Apal Roofing and we are very impressed and pleased with quality, communication and scheduling.
2018-11-29
     
Apal Roofing was great! I was told I had hail damage by someone else. I totally trust them. They do need their roof done.
2018-04-29
     
The gutter installers came a couple hours later and were equally as efficient as the roofers.
2019-04-29
     
The owner is an extremely ethical and dedicated to doing the right thing by his customers. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
2018-06-29
     
The builders and roofers were on time, did an excellent job with replacing both roof tops, built and matched the siding for the four seasons room and my wife and are were very impressed.
2018-11-29
     
I can honestly say Apal Roofing is a trustworthy company that gives you an excellent product.
2018-11-29
     
They came right out, gave a good explanation of what needed to be done, including replacing some facial boards and decking, gave me an excellent price.
2018-11-29
     
We had the best experience with Apal Roofing.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

(919) 274-7450

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW