Our Reviews

     
Apal Roofing Company is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 56 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-29
     
They came right out, gave a good explanation of what needed to be done, including replacing some facial boards and decking, gave me an excellent price.
2018-11-29
     
They inspected the job, and give us a very detailed quote. Everything went as scheduled. Also all mess cleaned up.
2019-09-25
     
I would highly recommend THIS COMPANY!!
2018-11-29
     
Excellent roofing company. Apal Roofing and their crew made the process painless. If you're looking toreplace your roof these are the guys!
2018-11-29
     
Fantastic Job , very pleased with outcome. Service beyond & above expectations.
2019-09-26
     
I also appreciated the good communications with their scheduler as we dealt with some weather related scheduling changes.
2019-09-29
     
I think Apal Roofing Company does an amazing job. Very satisfied.
2018-11-29
     
We recently had our tile roof done with Apal Roofing and we are very impressed and pleased with quality, communication and scheduling.
2018-11-29
     
Apal Roofing and his crew also removed to old vents and installed a solar powered attic fan I had purchased.I highly recommend Apal Roofing!!
2019-10-02
     
My experience with this company was amazing. I had a leak in my roof and he came right away. It was a job extremely well done.
2019-09-26
     
I am very happy with the roof replacement job that this Roofing company done for me. They also installed new gutters on my property.
2018-09-29
     
STAY AWAY!
2019-09-26
     
I now feel very confident that our home is well-protected, they cleaned up everything really well when they left.
2018-11-29
     
They were priced well and worked very quickly to get the roof completed. Total time took less than a week.
2018-11-29
     
Amazing job! Very professional and respectful of my property!
2019-08-06
     
Awesome job! Very professional! ! !
2018-11-29
     
Great experience to work with. After getting a few bids, I decided to go with Apal Roofing. I had a great experience with no hassles.
2019-10-02
     
Apal Roofing Company provided me with excellent service. Thank-you!!!
2018-11-29
     
We had the best experience with Apal Roofing.
2019-09-27
     
They are dependable, courteous and always do a great job. Highly highly recommend!
2018-11-29
     
Just want to say a big thank you guys, my husband and I are very happy with the complete process of our roof you did for us.
2018-11-29
     
Very responsive to our calls and emails. They sat down with us and spent a lot of time explaining the process and answering questions.
2018-11-29
     
Very professional, the free estimate is key and after I gave them the ok the job was done! Very happy with the work.
2018-11-29
     
Great people to deal with. Very responsive at every step of the process, and they gave me a competitive price.
2018-11-29
     
Apal Roofing did a great job putting a new roof over our heads.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

(919) 274-7450

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW