Our Reviews

     
Apal Roofing Company is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-31
     
Provided good service, their representative that worked with us , Derek was very courteous and professional, I would definitely recommend Apal Roofing Co.
2019-12-15
     
The field working employees are very professional and know what they are doing in order to get the job done in a timely manner leaving you as a customer completely satisfied.
2019-10-25
     
I will highly recommend these guys for any roofing service across the nation because they will go beyond to make sure that your home looks great and secure.
2019-10-04
     
I hired Apal Roofing Company to repair my roof recently, I am very satisfied with the results. Thanks again.
2019-10-03
     
Great roofing company, they did an excellent job on our presidential roof. They did a great job cleaning up, never had any issues.
2019-10-03
     
Apal Roofing Company provided me with excellent service. Thank-you!!!
2019-10-03
     
Reliable. Honest. Fast. Fair. What else could you ask for in a professional trade. I would highly recommend Apal Roofing Company.
2019-10-03
     
My experience with this company was amazing. I had a leak in my roof and he came right away. It was a job extremely well done.
2019-10-03
     
We hired Apal Roofing Company to redo our roof and we couldn't be happier with the service and end result. Highly recommended!
2019-10-01
     
He does a great job at a fair price.
2019-10-01
     
Great job on my roof at my home. Very well organised and implemented and right on schedule.
2019-09-30
     
They did an outstanding job with my roof repair. They are always on time and professional in their service.
2019-09-30
     
I am very happy with my experience with Apal Roofing Company. Everyone I have spoken to so far has been friendly and informative.
2019-09-30
     
I think Apal Roofing Company does an amazing job. Very satisfied.
2019-09-30
     
Apal Roofing Company was our rep and he did a great job managing our roof installation from beginning to end.
2019-09-27
     
I found this company. he was incredibly helpful and patient throughout the whole process and was always available by phone to answer my questions.
2019-09-27
     
I own a house in south brooklyn I have called a few company's for a few estimates on getting my flat roof replaced upon research and getting quotes the job the crew came out and finished my roof in one day for a good price will def recommended
2019-09-27
     
They are dependable, courteous and always do a great job. Highly highly recommend!
2019-09-26
     
The most affordable roofing services are done by these guys, but they are also one of the most reliable ones!
2019-09-26
     
Apal Roofing - very professional - reasonable price - very satisfied - would highly recommend.
2019-09-26
     
I am very happy with the roof replacement job that this Roofing company done for me. They also installed new gutters on my property.
2019-09-26
     
I also appreciated the good communications with their scheduler as we dealt with some weather related scheduling changes.
2019-09-26
     
I now feel very confident that our home is well-protected, they cleaned up everything really well when they left.
2019-09-26
     
Very impressed with every aspect of this company. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
2019-09-25
     
He was amazing and coordinated the job in order to meet my very tight timescale, due too other work being done on our property.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

(919) 274-7450

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW