Our Reviews

     
Apal Roofing Company is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 58 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-29
     
Apal Roofing Company was our rep and he did a great job managing our roof installation from beginning to end.
2018-11-29
     
The professionalism was outstanding, the contract was clear and concise, the staff was all professional, they gave excellent quality work and they were always available for questions or concerns.
2019-09-25
     
I also appreciated the good communications with their scheduler as we dealt with some weather related scheduling changes.
2018-11-29
     
Apal Roofing did a great job putting a new roof over our heads.
2019-09-25
     
Very impressed with every aspect of this company. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
2019-09-25
     
He was amazing and coordinated the job in order to meet my very tight timescale, due too other work being done on our property.
2018-11-29
     
Very professional, the free estimate is key and after I gave them the ok the job was done! Very happy with the work.
2018-11-29
     
Fantastic Job , very pleased with outcome. Service beyond & above expectations.
2018-11-29
     
Just want to say a big thank you guys, my husband and I are very happy with the complete process of our roof you did for us.
2019-09-29
     
I am very happy with my experience with Apal Roofing Company. Everyone I have spoken to so far has been friendly and informative.
2019-10-02
     
We hired Apal Roofing Company to redo our roof and we couldn't be happier with the service and end result. Highly recommended!
2018-11-29
     
Very responsive to our calls and emails. They sat down with us and spent a lot of time explaining the process and answering questions.
2018-11-29
     
It was a total pleasure doing business with Apal Roofing. The installation crew worked very well and did a wonderful job.
2019-09-25
     
I am very happy with the roof replacement job that this Roofing company done for me. They also installed new gutters on my property.
2019-10-02
     
My experience with this company was amazing. I had a leak in my roof and he came right away. It was a job extremely well done.
2019-09-26
     
They are dependable, courteous and always do a great job. Highly highly recommend!
2018-11-29
     
Amazing job! Very professional and respectful of my property!
2019-10-02
     
Apal Roofing Company provided me with excellent service. Thank-you!!!
2019-09-26
     
Apal Roofing - very professional - reasonable price - very satisfied - would highly recommend.
2019-09-25
     
I now feel very confident that our home is well-protected, they cleaned up everything really well when they left.
2019-09-26
     
I found this company. he was incredibly helpful and patient throughout the whole process and was always available by phone to answer my questions.
2018-11-29
     
Had our roof replaced recently, the guys from Apal Roofing were timely and professional. The roof looks fantastic!!
2019-08-06
     
Awesome job! Very professional! ! !
2019-12-30
     
Provided good service, their representative that worked with us , Derek was very courteous and professional, I would definitely recommend Apal Roofing Co.
2019-10-25
     
I will highly recommend these guys for any roofing service across the nation because they will go beyond to make sure that your home looks great and secure.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

(919) 274-7450

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW